First Marketing Blast!

It’s been months in the making, but the first round of marketing for I Love Me Mom left my email today.  Whew.  What a feeling!  It’s a crazy stir of emotions that go along with making yourself public in this way.  I’m excited to be sharing the thoughts and insights in I Love Me Mom and I believe in them completely.  And yet it feels like a piece of my soul has been exposed.  There’s a level of trust that accompanies “going public”.  There’s a risk of rejection and failure.  There’s a risk of judgment.

Following your heart and standing in your power is an amazing and fulfilling way to live, and I’m so thankful for all of the support I’ve received already.  There is a section in the book on perspective.  We can choose to focus on the good, or we can choose to focus on the not-so-good.  What we focus on expands.  The process of creating I Love Me Mom and offering it to the world has been fun and exciting.  I’m going to choose to align my focus with that feeling.

I can’t predict where the book will go, or where it will take me.  I can make a decision to enjoy the ride and thrive in the excitement of it all.

I’m so grateful for the journey, and it is an honor to share this piece of my soul with all who choose to explore it.

You can learn more about the book and order your copies at www.ilovememom.com.

About I Love Me Mom

Jill Baake is a Certified Life Coach specializing in helping people create more joy in their lives. With a focus on self love, personal power and the Law of Attraction, Jill gives clients the opportunity to learn about themselves, think from new perspectives and take full responsibility for their experiences. In addition, Jill co-founded and manages a wellness center known as The Atrium at Rolling Spirit and is the author of I Love Me Mom. Learn more by visiting www.centerspiritcoaching.com.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

