What is Self-Love?

What is Self-love?

  • Self-love is the core belief that I am enough, capable, lovable, and worthy simply because I am.
  • Self-love allows me to make decisions and live my life for my best  interests, regardless of external circumstances.
  • Self-love provides the backdrop from which I can create a life of joy and learning.
  • By lovingly taking care of myself, I empower those around me to do the same with authenticity and joy.
About I Love Me Mom

Jill Baake is a Certified Life Coach specializing in helping people create more joy in their lives. With a focus on self love, personal power and the Law of Attraction, Jill gives clients the opportunity to learn about themselves, think from new perspectives and take full responsibility for their experiences. In addition, Jill co-founded and manages a wellness center known as The Atrium at Rolling Spirit and is the author of I Love Me Mom. Learn more by visiting www.centerspiritcoaching.com.
This entry was posted in Book Excerpts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

